♥Click here to update your contact information♥


Class of 1976 Reunion, October 29, 2016 L-R Top: Tama Barsh Andres, Patricia Sullivan, Debbie Cisero Seidel ,Carolyn Gould, Suzanne Coley Capuano, Gail Storm, Kerry Donahue Heineman, Leslie Fullem Hunter. L-R Bottom: Donna Sousa, Marianne Hyzak Ehinger, Brenda Roscoe Shire, Kathellen Panza Intili, Joanne Mazzucca, Jan Patruno Roessler. Patricia Sabeh D’Amico.

20161104_untitled_dsc_8237Enjoying the Great Night Out Party, November 5, 2016 (L-R) Janet Macaluso Hanasik ’86, Christine James ’83, ’87 and Mary Louella Boylan ’86 

Click Pics…


Checkerboard Fall 2016


Best Seats in the House


2016 Honor Roll of Donors


2016 Literary Magazine








Lip Dub Cover 1

Enjoy Laco’s Lip Dub!


Virtual Visit: Laco-At-a Glance

It’s reunion time for Middle and Upper School Classes 1941, 1946, 1951, 1954, 1961, 1966, 1971, 1976, 1981, 1986, 1991, 1996, 2001, 2006, 2011. Click here to gather at a Laco event. Click here to update contact info. 

Laco alumni play a vital role in the health and the heart of today’s Academy. You are the link to Lacordaire’s heritage and the key to Lacordaire’s future. We welcome your involvement and support and invite you to join us whenever and wherever you can. For more information, please contact Lisa Mollé Padilla, Director of Alumni, 973-744-1156 x27

 Nominate a Distinguished Alumnus/Alumna of the Year

The Academy has established the Distinguished Alumna/Alumnus of the Year Award to recognize outstanding graduates and to celebrate their achievements. This Award not only serves to bestow recognition and appreciation on individuals, it also honors the Academy’s legacy of excellence and instills pride in the school community-at-large. Download Nomination Information.

Distinguished Alumnae – (Click Photo For Bio)


2017 Noreen Morgan Petraitis ’83










2016_Mary Birmingham '72, CLICK PHOTO

2016 Mary Birmingham ’72










2015_Mary Elizabeth Hennessy-Shotter '91, CLICK PHOTO

2015 Mary Beth Hennessy-Shotter ’91











2014_Elisa Fusco Charters '87, CLICK PHOTO

2014 Elisa Fusco Charters ’87










2013_Jane Edwards Skillin '33, CLICK PHOTO

2013 Jane Edwards Skillin ’33









2012_Louise Snider Dunn '60, CLICK PHOTO.

2012 Louise Snider Dunn ’60

© 2015 Lacordaire Academy All rights reserved.